hoc@key Adressbuch:

Cöthener HC 02


Ort: Köthen • Bereich: Sachsen-Anhalt
Kürzel: CHC • ID: 332 • Stand: 19.09.2016

  

Cöthener Hockeyclub 02 e.V.

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Sportanlage

Hockeyanlage 'Sparkassenarena'
Ratswall 8
06366 Köthen

Telefon: 03496-216032
Telefax: 03496-216032

» info@chc02.de

Präsident

Falk Sonnabend
Trautmannstr. 32A
06366 Köthen
Telefon: 0173-3680627

» falk.sonnabend@chc02.de

Vizepräsident, Geschäftsführer

Mark Sonnabend
Lelitzer Str. 8
06366 Köthen
Telefon: 0172-1396402

» mark.sonnabend@chc02.de

Vizepräsident, Schatzmeister

Andreas Wittig
Ballenstedter Bogen 13
06366 Köthen
Telefon: 03496-551135

» andreas.wittig@chc02.de

Sportdirektor

Detlef Zwicker
Wallstr. 21
06366 Köthen
Telefon: 03496-211021

» detlef.zwicker@chc02.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Thomas Gdowzok
Thomas-Mann-Str. 15
06366 Köthen
Telefon: 0172-1723806

» thomas.gdowzok@chc02.de

Jugendwart

Dirk Richter
Schulstr. 5
06366 Köthen
Telefon: 03496-4369587
Telefon: 0177-8388308

» dirk.richter@chc02.de

 
HV Sachsen-Anhalt

» HV Sachsen-Anhalt

HVSA Clubs
» Cöthener HC 02
» TSV Leuna
» MSV Börde
» TSV Neundorf
» Osternienburger HC
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de