hoc@key Adressbuch:

Berliner SC


Ort: Berlin • Bereich: Berlin
Kürzel: BSC • ID: 155 • Stand: 12.10.2016

  

Berliner Sport-Club e.V.

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Club Adresse

BSC-Hockey
Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8264176
Telefax: 030-8255921

» hockey@berlinersportclub.de

Vorsitzender

Dirk Janson
c/o BSC, Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin
Telefon: 0171-7430637

» Dirk.Janson@BerlinerSC.de

Sportwart

Sebastian Regenauer
c/o BSC, Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin
Telefon: 0179-7456879

» Sport@BSC-Hockey.de

Jugendwart

Lucas Ostendorff
c/o BSC, Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin
Telefon: 0176-43330070

» Jugend@BSC-Hockey.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Oscar Lohse
c/o BSC, Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin

» Oscar.Lohse@BSC-Hockey.de

Finanzen

Lutz Döbbelin
c/o BSC, Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin
Telefon: 0173-9542087

» lutz@doebbelin.info

Clubhaus

BSC Sportcasino
Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8261491
Telefon: 0177-2103331

» carsten.duckwitz@gmx.net

Platzanlage

Hubertus-Sportplatz
Hubertusallee 50
14193 Berlin

BL Halle

Werner-Ruhemann-Halle
Forckenbeckstr. 37
14199 Berlin

Trainings-Halle

Kurt-Weiß-Halle
Franzensbader Straße 16
14193 Berlin

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de