hoc@key Adressbuch:

HC Wacker München


Ort: München • Bereich: Bayern
Kürzel: HCW • ID: 382 • Stand: 03.04.2017

  

HC Wacker München e.V.

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Club Adresse / Postanschrift

Abteilung Hockey
Demleitnerstraße 4
81371 München

» info@hcw.de

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Fischer
Aberlestraße 23
81371 München
Telefon: 089-772172
Telefon: 0176-38232045

» cpfischer@hotmail.com

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Björn Schmidt
Münchner Straße 23
85467 Niederneuching
Telefon: 0172-4047711

» bjoern@baschmidt.de

Hockeyvorstand

Rainer Schöllkopf
Liesl-Karlstadt-Straße 24a
81476 München
Telefon: 089-20207024
Telefon: 0163-2020702
Telefon: 089-54850-150 (g)
Telefax: 089-54850-2150

» Schoellkopf@muenchen-mail.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Georg Stolle
Emil-Geis-Straße 37
81379 München
Telefon: 089-20209022
Telefon: 089-857941030 (d)

» georg.stolle@webasto.com

Hockeyleiter Erwachsene

Georg Stolle
Emil-Geis-Straße 37
81379 München
Telefon: 089-20209022
Telefon: 089-857941030 (d)

» georg.stolle@webasto.com

Jugendwart (männlich)

Martin Karwat
Bergstraße 11
82069 Hohenschäftlarn
Telefon: 0177-7293514

» karwat@medics.de

Jugendwart (weiblich)

Katrin Backhaus
Josephsburgstraße 90 b
81673 München
Telefon: 089-68070558
Telefon: 0179-1000430

» Katrin.Backhaus@gmx.net

Schatzmeister

Christoph Winter
Muehlbaurstraße 9
81677 München
Telefon: 0175-9787867

» ch2winter@googlemail.com

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de