hoc@key Adressbuch:

TV 48 Schwabach


Ort: Schwabach • Bereich: Bayern
Kürzel: TV48 • ID: 436 • Stand: 21.04.2016

  

TV 1848 Schwabach

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Hauptverein

TV 1848 Schwabach
Jahnstraße 6
91126 Schwabach

Telefon: 09122-82711
Telefax: 09122-2960

» info@tv48-hockey.de

Platzanlage

Sportplatz / Jahnhalle
Jahnstraße 6
91126 Schwabach

Sporthalle

Hans-Hocheder-Halle
Gutenberg Straße 22
91126 Schwabach

1. Vorsitzender

Gernot Brandl
Gutenbergstaße 10
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0170-4155278

» 1-vorsitzender@tv48-hockey-de

2. Vorsitzender

Karl-Heinz Probst
Untere Wüstenroter Straße 11
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0911-4467926
Telefon: 0151-17307425

» 2-Vorsitzender@tv48-hockey.de

Sportwart (m)

Gernot Baumann
Galgengartenstraße 24
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0177-4044441

» Sportwart_M@tv48-hockey.de

Sportwart (w)

Christina Gerstner
Am Rother Steig 3a
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0176-81180827

» Sportwart_W@tv48-hockey.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Trautvetter Marc
Sulzbacher Straße 103
90489 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0170-2189694
Telefon: 0911-5979331 (d)

» schiedsrichterobmann@tv48-hockey.de

Jugendwart (m)

Thomas Enders
Emichostraße 11
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0170-2270268

» Jugendwart_M@tv48-hockey.de

Jugendwart (w)

Anja Haas
Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 17
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122-638214
Telefon: 0176-39855508

» Jugendwart_W@tv48-hockey.de

Kassier

Bernd Wiedemann
Kloster-Ebrach-Straße 3
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 0175-4013284

» Kassier@tv48-hockey.de

Schriftführer

Wolfram Schröttel
Schwarzenberger Straße 21
91443 Scheinfeld
Telefon: 09162-923382
Telefax: 09162-923382

» Pressewart@tv48-hockey.de

Postanschrift

Rolf Gebhard
Haydnstraße 3
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122-14049
Telefon: 0171-3247835
Telefon: 09122-1806-72 (g)
Telefax: 09122-14049
 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de