hoc@key Adressbuch:

Mariendorfer HC


Ort: Berlin • Bereich: Berlin
Kürzel: MHC • ID: 131 • Stand: 15.04.2015

  

Mariendorfer Hockey-Club

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Abteilungsleitung

Harald Pirsch
Monopolstr.16
12109 Berlin
Telefon: 030-7033333
Telefon: 0172-1640444
Telefax: 030-70131713

» haraldundpetra.pirsch@t-online.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleitung

Lutz Todtenhausen
Rätikonweg 8
12107 Berlin
Telefon: 030-7454503

» lutz.todtenhausen@mariendorfer-hc.de

Geschäftsstelle

Angelika Orlob
Mohriner Allee 112 F
12347 Berlin
Telefon: 030-7034584
Telefax: 030-70131436

» angelika.orlob@mariendorfer-hc.de

Kassenwartin

Carola Schwager
Lerchenweg 33
12109 Berlin

» carola.schwager@mariendorfer-hc.de

Sportwart

Uwe Köppen
Landreiterweg 38
12353 Berlin
Telefon: 030-66720289

» uwe.koeppen@mariendorfer-hc.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Norman Menzel
Koppelweg 19 A
12347 Berlin
Telefon: 030-6610052
Telefon: 0172-3263657
Telefax: 030-60083341

» norman.menzel@mariendorfer-hc.de

Jugendwartin weiblich

Petra Engemann
Töpchiner Weg 81
12349 Berlin
Telefon: 030-74377912
Telefon: 0173-9058235

» petra.engemann@mariendorfer-hc.de

Jugendwart männlich

Marcel Sund
Krusauer Str. 23
12305 Berlin
Telefon: 0174-1830553

» marcel_sund@yahoo.de

Jugendwartin C, D und Mini

Frauke Griebel
Hanowsteig 1
12309 Berlin
Telefon: 030-7066694

» frauke.griebel@mariendorfer-hc.de

Schiedsrichterobmann, Verbandsvertreter

Hannes Schmidt
Klingsorstraße 113
12203 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8341143

» mhc-schiriobmann@freenet.de

Platzanlage

Volkspark Mariendorf
Prühßstr. 90
12109 Berlin

Halle

Reinhold-Meyerhof-Halle | Ulrich-von-Hutten-Schule
Briesingstraße 37
12307 Berlin-Lichtenrade

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de