hoc@key Adressbuch:

Berliner HC


Ort: Berlin • Bereich: Berlin
Kürzel: BHC • ID: 149 • Stand: 29.03.2017

  

Berliner Hockey-Club e.V.

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Berliner Hockey-Club

Geschäftsstelle
Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8136155
Telefax: 030-8135868

» info@berlinerhockeyclub.de

Präsident

Götz Faude
c/o BHC, Wilskistraße 70
14163 Berlin
Telefon: 0171-2129991
Telefon: 030-887144770 (b)
Telefax: 030-887144779

» goetz.faude@berlinerhc.de

Vize-Präsident

Tom Radau
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

» tom.radau@berlinerhc.de

Schatzmeister

Alexander Martin
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

» alexander.martin@berlinerhc.de

Sportwart

Thomas Köhler
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin
Telefon: 0170-8072757

» sportwart@berlinerhc.de

Bundesligawart

Sebastian Zippel
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

» bundesligawart@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwartin

Katja Gustke
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

» jugendwart@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart

Dr. Bert Volkert
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

» jugendwart@berlinerhc.de

Jugendwart

Heino Schmidt-Herzsprung
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

» jugendwart@berlinerhc.de

Geschäftsstelle

Martina Roseanu
c/o BHC, Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8136155
Telefax: 030-8135868

» martina.roseanu@berlinerhc.de

Platzanlage

Clubhaus, Platzanlage
Wilskistr. 70
14163 Berlin

Bundesliga Halle

Cole-Sports-Center
Hüttenweg 43
14193 Berlin

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de