hoc@key Adressbuch:

TSV Grünwald


Ort: Grünwald • Bereich: Bayern
Kürzel: GW • ID: 248 • Stand: 17.11.2017

  

TSV Grünwald

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Club Adresse

Abteilung Hockey
Dr.-Max-Straße 20
82031 Grünwald

Telefon: 089-6414270
Telefax: 089-6410675

» info@tsv-gruenwald.de

Sportplatz

Dr.- Max-Straße (Eingang 3)
Dr.- Max-Straße 44
82031 Grünwald

Telefax: 089-6410675

» info@tsv-gruenwald.de

Halle

Gymnasium Grünwald
Laufzorner Straße 1
82031 Grünwald

» info@gruenwald-hockey.de

Abteilungsleiter

Michael Bork
Heilmannstraße 8
82049 Pullach
Telefon: 089-7931306
Telefon: 0171-7595759
Telefon: 089-242064-0 (d)
Telefax: 089-7931340

» michael.bork@equistone.de

Sportwart

Andreas Fitzner
Rankestraße 2
80796 München
Telefon: 089-28701586
Telefon: 0179-4668397

» sportwart@gruenwald-hockey.de

Herrenwart

Göttlinger Ferdinand
Wilhelm-Busch-Straße 41
81477 München
Telefon: 089-70099949
Telefon: 0173-9460593

» ferdi-goettlinger@t-online.de

Schiedsrichterobmann (weiblich)

Lisa-Maria Althof
Spiegelstraße 6
81241 München
Telefon: 0171-8217751

» lisa.althof@live.de

Schiedsrichterobmann (männlich)

Simon Antonin
Höglwörther Straße 32
81369 München

» S.antonin@web.de

Jugendwart (weiblich)

Carsten Stork
Meichelbeckstraße 8
81545 München
Telefon: 0049-1520-8760716

» Jugendwart-w@gruenwald-hockey.de

Jugendwart (männlich)

Herbert Fellmer
Menterschwaigstr. 22
81545 München

» herbert.fellmer@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Andreas Fitzner
Rankestraße 2
80796 München
Telefon: 089-28701586
Telefon: 0179-4668397

» sportwart@gruenwald-hockey.de

Technische Leitung

Lisa Schipfer
c/o TSVG, Dr.-Max-Straße 20
82031 Grünwald

» technik@gruenwald-hockey.de

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de